Share this

The Edo state Governor, Godwin Obaseki has appointed and sworn-in Mr. Osarodion Ogie as Secretary to the State Government, Taiwo Akerele as Chief of Staff, John Mayaki as his interim Chief Press Secretary and Hon. John Osakue as Executive Director, Protocol. See photos below 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *