Share this

Pastor Petrock, Apostle Selman , Pastor Jerry Eze among other ministers set to storm SHOUT 2021,

 Shout 2021 is an annual worship and word convention hosted House on the Rock Minna under the leadership of Pastor Petrock Sadiq, Other Ministers to be present at Shout 2021 are Moses Bliss, Folabi Nuel, David Dam, Onos Ariyo, Moses Bliss, Owie Abutu, Philip Adzale, Austin Aminu, Beejay Danjuma, Joel Abah , Vincy Obasi  among others.

Date: Friday, 5th November 2021.

Time: 7pm

Venue: Legbo Kutigi Hall , Minna, GRA 

N/B : Shout T-shirt gives you a VIP pass.


For enquiries call: 07030822217Visit :

IAMBEST Networks

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *