Share this

Independent National Electoral Commission, INEC, today registered five new political parties.
The parties include:

The new parties are Young Progressive Party (YPP), Advanced Peoples Democratic Alliance (APDA), New Generation Party of Nigeria (NGP), All Democratic Peoples Movement (ADPM) and Action Democratic Party (ADP). APDA is the new party floated former AIT chairman, Raymond Dokpesi and former Chairman of Labor party, Dan Anyanwu two days ago.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *