Share this

Nigeria’s Super Eagles technical adviser, Gernot Rohr, has invited in
form super Eagles fowards Ahmed Musa, Victor Moses  and Kelechi
Iheanacho for the November clash against Dersert Warriors of Algeria in
the ongoing Russia 2018 World Cup qualifiers.

 Also invited for the match are Asernal’s Alex Iwobi, Watford’s Odion Ighalo, Turkey-based Ogenyin Onazi and Musa Muhammed.

 Below is the full list of invited players:

 Goalkeepers :
Carl Ikeme (Wolverhampton Wanderers, England); Ikechukwu Ezenwa (FC
IfeanyiUbah); Dele Alampasu (FC Cesarense, Portugal)

Defenders: Leon
Balogun (FSV Mainz 05, Germany); William Paul Ekong (Haugesund FC,
Norway); Kenneth Omeruo (Alanyaspor FC, Turkey); Uche Henry Agbo
(Granada FC, Spain); Tyrone Ebuehi (ADO Den Haag, The Netherlands);
Abdullahi Shehu (Anorthosis Famagusta, Cyprus); Musa Muhammed (Istanbul
Basaksehir, Turkey); Elderson Echiejile (Standard Liege, Belgium),
Kingsley Madu (SV Zulte Waregem, Belgium)
Midfielders: Mikel
John Obi (Chelsea FC, England); Ogenyi Onazi (Trabzonspor FC, Turkey);
Wilfred Ndidi (KRC Genk, Belgium); Oghenekaro Etebo (CD Feirense,
Portugal); John Ogu (Hapoel Be’er Sheva, Israel)
Forwards: Ahmed
Musa (Leicester City, England); Kelechi Iheanacho (Manchester City,
England); Moses Simon (KAA Gent, Belgium); Victor Moses (Chelsea FC,
England); Odion Ighalo (Watford FC, England); Brown Ideye (Olympiacos
FC, Greece); Alex Iwobi (Arsenal FC, England)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *