Share this

Hours after 15 APC senators moved to the PDP, the All Progressives Congress (APC) again lost 32 of its members in the house of representatives to the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP).

PDP is now the majority party in both the Senate and House of representatives.

Below is the breakdown of Nigeria House Of Representatives Members according to party.
APC ——————-151 members.
PDP ——————-189 members (Majority)
ADP ———————13 members
APGA ——————-5 members.
Others —————— 2 vacant.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *