Share this

President Bola Tinubu has made new appointments, days after he appointed his Chief of Staff and  Secretary to the Government of the Federation.

Tinubu appointed new special advisers who are expected to help in his day-to-day activities. See the full list below.

1.Mr. Dele Alake Special Adviser, Special Duties, Communications and Strategy 

2. Mr. Yau Darazo Special Adviser, Political and Intergovernmental Affairs 

3. Mr. Wale Edun, Special Adviser, Monetary Policies 

4. Mrs. Olu Verheijen, Special Adviser, Energy 

5. Mr. Zachaeus Adedeji, Special Adviser, Revenue 

6. Mr. Nuhu Ribadu, Special Adviser, Security 

7. Mr. John Ugochukwu Uwajumogu, Special Adviser, Industry, Trade and Investment. 

8. Dr (Mrs.) Salma Ibrahim Anas, Special Adviser, Health

IAMBEST Networks

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *