Share this
Nigeria has just released a 23 players list
invited for next month’s 2018 FIFA World Cup Qualifying Matchday  clash
between the Super Eagles and Zambia’s Chipolopolo in Ndola.
Top on that list are; Mikel John Obi, assistant skipper Ahmed
Musa, Manchester City star Kelechi Iheanacho and Arsenal FC sensation
Alex Iwobi.

Goalkeepers: Carl Ikeme (Wolverhampton Wanderers, England); Emmanuel Daniel (Enugu Rangers); Ikechukwu Ezenwa (FC IfeanyiUbah)
Defenders: Leon Balogun (FSV Mainz 05, Germany); William Paul Ekong
(Haugesund FC, Norway); Kenneth Omeruo (Alanyaspor FC, Turkey); Jamiu
Alimi (Kano Pillars); Abdullahi Shehu (Anorthosis Famagusta, Cyprus);
Musa Muhammed (Istanbul Basaksehir, Turkey); Elderson Echiejile
(Standard Liege, Belgium), Kingsley Madu (SV Zulte Waregem, Belgium)
Midfielders: Mikel John Obi (Chelsea FC, England); Ogenyi Onazi
(Trabzonspor, Turkey); Wilfred Ndidi (KRC Genk, Belgium); Nosa Igiebor
(Maccabi Tel Aviv, Israel); Anderson Esiti (KAA Gent, Belgium)
Forwards: Ahmed Musa (Leicester City, England); Kelechi Iheanacho
(Manchester City, England); Moses Simon (KAA Gent, Belgium); Victor
Moses (Chelsea FC, England); Isaac Success (Watford FC, England); Brown
Ideye (Olympiacos FC, Greece); Alex Iwobi (Arsenal FC, England)
 Nigerians hope they make them proud and get qualified.
iambestnetworks wish them Luck

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *